Kingston University London

Kingston University London
Kingston University London

Founded in 1899, Kingston offers a range of undergraduate and postgraduate work spread across seven faculties in addition to various further education provisions.

The teaching and research in the university are organized in 5 faculties:

  • Faculty of Art, Design and Architecture
  • Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
  • Faculty of Business and Law
  • Faculty of Health and Social Care Sciences
  • Faculty of Science, Engineering and Computing


International students in Kingston university:

Kingston has 23,000 students including about 3600 international students coming from over 150 countries.