Megan is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com flatshare in East Central London

Hey there possible room mates!
My name is Meg and I am about to leave the good old' Sydney, Australia to take on London for approximately a year to just work and do some travel when I can. I am coming over with a good friend and if possible would like to find accomodation together (happy to share a room) but it is not a necessity. We are fun loving girls who enjoy both a good night out and also some quite nights in with a glass of wine and a good movie. We are both driven people who will contribute to all housework and bills without a hesitation- we are both university students whom have deferred to take on the UK for the year. We will be looking for almost full time work so we will not always be lazying around the house and we would love to find some like minded people to have a great time with as well as form a mutual respect.

  • I am a Leo
    Sep 10 - Oct 21 Avatar

    my horoscope matches


    aries

    sagittarius

    gemini

    libra

    capricorn

    pisces
    • Age:
      18yo
      Gender:
      Female
      Occupation:
      Expatriate
      Languages:
      English
      Hobbies/Interest:
      Fitness & jogging, Extreme sports, Music, Yoga, meditation, Arts, Pets, Partying and clubbing, Bars, Theater, Movies, Travelling, Cooking
    • Area:
      East Central London, East London, North London, North West London, South East London, South West London, West London, West Central London
      Budget between:
      70 - 140 £ per week
      Room required on:
      2017 - May - 01
      Room required for:
      Med. term: 4-12 months

Meet more flatmates in the UK

  • Porchet is looking for a room

    Hello, my name is Tanya :) I want to live...

    Budget 50 - 200 GBP

    Monthly: 1-4 months

    view ad
  • Larissa is looking for a room

    Hey there, my name is Larissa, 20 years old and...

    Budget 0 - 85 GBP

    Med. term: 4-12 months

    view ad
  • Neu is looking for a room

    My name is Neu Antolí I’m 23 years old, I...

    Budget 80 - 100 GBP

    Monthly: 1-4 months

    view ad
banner
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.2986
            [total_time] => 0.2986
        )

    [banner] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.0075
            [total_time] => 0.0075
        )

)