Catherine is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com flatshare in Camberwell [SE5]

Image title
  • ► THIS AD IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE

My name is Catie, I'm 26 and from Australia. I lived in London for two years but my work has just recently sponsored me for another 3 years (I'm a social worker) so I'm looking for a place I can really settle down in. I've done the large party share house thing so I am definitely looking for a change of pace this time around! I enjoy travelling, cooking, films, going out and exploring London. I would like to flat share with open minded and respectful people (no racism, sexism or homophobia PLEASE!) It would be nice to live in a place with a homely feel and with people who would like to be social over some wine (and probably cheese!)

  • I am a Capricorn
    Dec 22 - Jan 12 Avatar

    my horoscope matches


    taurus

    virgo

    scorpio

    pisces

    gemini

    leo
    • Age:
      26yo
      Gender:
      Female
      Occupation:
      Expatriate, Professional
      Languages:
      English
      Hobbies/Interest:
      Movies, Travelling, Cooking
      Pet friendly:
      Yes
    • Area:
      South East London
      In post code districts:
      Bermondsey [SE1], Bermondsey [SE16], Camberwell [SE5], Herne Hill [SE24], Loughborough Junction [SE22], Peckham [SE15], Peckham Rye [SE22], Southwark [SE1], Surrey Quays [SE16]
      Budget between:
      150 - 170 £ per week
      Room required on:
      2017 - April - 28
      Room required for:
      Long term: 12+ months
      Closest station:
      Canada Water
      In travel zone:
      Zone 2

Meet more flatmates in the UK

  • Stuart is looking for a room

    Looking for flat/houseshare very central close to tube if possible...

    Budget 100 - 150 GBP

    Long term: 12+ months

    view ad
banner
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.3855
            [total_time] => 0.3855
        )

    [banner] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.0229
            [total_time] => 0.0229
        )

)