Kate is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com flatshare in Earl’s Court [SW5]

Hello! Lovely to meet you. My partner Blair and I have just arrived in the UK from Australia. We are currently looking for a room to rent for a few months. We are both dual citizens (UK & AU). I work in media/ marketing and Blair is in hospitality. We are both social, however do enjoy coming home to a quiet space and relax. We are both really clean and tidy and have great references from past housemates and landlords in Australia. We are looking for friendly flatmates to share with. We enjoy dinner parties, wining and dining. If you have something suitable for us to rent please get in contact with us.

  • I am a Cancer
    Aug 01 - Sep 10 Avatar

    my horoscope matches


    scorpio

    pisces

    taurus

    virgo

    sagittarius

    aquarius
    • Age:
      28yo
      Gender:
      Female
      Occupation:
      Expatriate, Professional
      Languages:
      English
      Hobbies/Interest:
      Fitness & jogging, Yoga, meditation, Arts, Photography, Theater, Movies, Travelling, Fashion, style
    • Area:
      South West London
      In post code districts:
      Earl’s Court [SW5], Fulham [SW6], Putney [SW15]
      Budget between:
      120 - 200 £ per week
      Room required on:
      2017 - May - 21
      Room required for:
      Monthly: 1-4 months

Meet more flatmates in the UK

  • Tanneth is looking for a room

    My sister and I are moving to London from New...

    Budget 120 - 170 GBP

    Monthly: 1-4 months

    view ad
  • Dorian is looking for a room

    I require a room to rent from 1 July 2017...

    Budget 175 - 250 GBP

    Med. term: 4-12 months

    view ad
  • Omid is looking for a room

    I am a student living in Madrid currently and plan...

    Budget 125 - 165 GBP

    Monthly: 1-4 months

    view ad
banner
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.4417
            [total_time] => 0.4417
        )

    [banner] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.084
            [total_time] => 0.084
        )

)