Dorian is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com flatshare in Islington [N1]

Dorian Glass #1
  • ► THIS AD IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE

I require a room to rent from 1 July 2017 for medium- to longer-term rental, with kitchen use / food storage facilities [incl. refrigerator space, etc.].

Room to be furnished please, which includes clothes cupboard / hanging space, double-bed (ideally with bedding :-) ) plus, importantly, a desk for computer work as I will often be spending time during the day at my desk, with my computer.

Wireless broadband essential!

I am a British Citizen living permanently in the U. K. (ex-South African).

I am extremely honest, trustworthy, tidy, highly responsible and conscientious. Like most South Africans (I hope!) I'm respectful, friendly & convivial—easy to get on with! :-) I value "my time" on occasion, balanced with spending time with others / roommates.

Rental amount quoted in this advert is pretty much the ideal I’m targeting, which includes all bills.

The ideal would also be for me to live reasonably close to London centre to assist with access to meetings, etc., but would also entertain areas slightly farther out from central if the accommodation is ideal. I'm thus flexible to a degree.

Tube / transport proximity is important.

  • I am a Taurus
    May 12 - Jun 21 Avatar

    my horoscope matches


    virgo

    capricorn

    cancer

    pisces

    libra

    sagittarius
    • Age:
      59yo
      Gender:
      Male
      Occupation:
      Professional
      Languages:
      English
      Hobbies/Interest:
      Fitness & jogging, Music, Yoga, meditation, Arts, Theater, Movies, Travelling, Business and finance
    • Area:
      North London
      In post code districts:
      Angel [N1], Archway [N19], Hampstead Garden Suburb [N2], Hampstead Heath [N6], Islington [N1]
      Budget between:
      175 - 250 £ per week
      Room required on:
      2017 - July - 01
      Room required for:
      Med. term: 4-12 months
      In travel zone:
      Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2, Zone 3

Meet more flatmates in the UK

  • Georgiana` is looking for a room

    Hello, I am Georgiana and I am relocating to London...

    Budget 0 - 100 GBP

    Monthly: 1-4 months

    view ad
  • Michelle is looking for a room

    Hello, I am a US graduate student at Imperial College...

    Budget 100 - 250 GBP

    Med. term: 4-12 months

    view ad
  • Gabriela is looking for a room

    Hello, we are young couple: Gabriela 26 Slovak, and Ondrej...

    Budget 1 - 185 GBP

    Monthly: 1-4 months

    view ad
  • Giannis is looking for a room

    Hi ! My name is Giannis Leivadaros and I am...

    Budget 0 - 185 GBP

    Monthly: 1-4 months

    view ad
  • Dadheesha is looking for a room

    Finance graduate and contemporary artist looking for a room in...

    Budget 50 - 80 GBP

    Monthly: 1-4 months

    view ad
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.3321
            [total_time] => 0.3321
        )

    [banner] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.0054
            [total_time] => 0.0054
        )

)