Eleanor is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com flatshare in Whitehall [SW1A]

Default image
  • ► THIS AD IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE

Hi! We are looking for a fourth person (boy or girl) to join our lovely group of three girls looking for a nice 4-bed in SW London/Fulham/Battersea/Clapham. Possibly the surrounding areas too, depending on what we find.

Budget is around £750 each per month, but obviously can be flexible for places with different room sizes etc. :)

We are two friends from uni and a work friend, all professionals, very clean, tidy and considerate. Up for socialising activities too!

I play the harp so would be looking for somewhere with harp-friendly access (e.g. wide staircases!), and hopefully you would be open to having a living room adorned with said harp in the case of small bedrooms ;) it's very quiet and I don't play often or at unsocial times, and you'd of course be welcome to play too!

  • I am a Pisces
    Feb 22 - Apr 01 Avatar

    my horoscope matches


    cancer

    scorpio

    taurus

    capricorn

    leo

    libra
    • Age:
      26yo
      Gender:
      Female
      Occupation:
      Professional
      Languages:
      English, French, Spanish
      Hobbies/Interest:
      Fitness & jogging, Music, Bars, Theater, Movies, Travelling, Cooking, Other
    • Area:
      South West London
      In post code districts:
      Balham [SW12], Barnes [SW13], Battersea [SW11], Battersea [SW8], Belgravia [SW1W, SW1X], Brixton [SW2], Brixton [SW9], Brompton [SW3], Buckingham Gate [SW1E, SW1H], Buckingham Palace [SW1A], Castelnau [SW13], Chelsea [SW3], Clapham [SW4, SW8, SW12, SW9], Clapham Common [SW11], Clapham Junction [SW11], Clapham South [SE12], Colliers Wood [SW19], Earlsfield [SW18], Earl’s Court [SW5], East Sheen [SW14], Fulham [SW6], Furzedown [SW16], Kings Road [SW1W], Knightsbridge [SW3], Lambeth [SW2], Lower Morden [SW20], Mitcham [SW16], Mortlake [SW14], Norbury [SW16], North Morden [SW19], Pimlico [SW1V], Putney [SW15], Raynes Park [SW20], Roehampton [SW15], S. Kensington [SW7], Sloane Square [SW1W], South Lambeth [SW8], Southfields [SW18, SW19], St. James [SW1Y], Stockwell [SW9], Stockwell [SW4], Streatham [SW16], Streatham Hill [SW2], Sugden Road [SW11], Thornton Heath [SW16], Tooting Bec [SW17], Tulse Hill [SW2], Vauxhall [SW8], Victoria Station [SW1E], Wandsworth [SW18], West Brompton [SW10], Whitehall [SW1A], Wimbledon [SW19]
      Budget between:
      100 - 165 £ per week
      Room required on:
      2017 - August - 29
      Room required for:
      Long term: 12+ months
      In travel zone:
      Zone 2

Meet more flatmates in the UK

  • Georgiana` is looking for a room

    Hello, I am Georgiana and I am relocating to London...

    Budget 0 - 100 GBP

    Monthly: 1-4 months

    view ad
  • Alice is looking for a room

    Hi My name is Alice and I am looking for...

    Budget 100 - 200 GBP

    Med. term: 4-12 months

    view ad
  • Michelle is looking for a room

    Hello, I am a US graduate student at Imperial College...

    Budget 100 - 250 GBP

    Med. term: 4-12 months

    view ad
  • Giannis is looking for a room

    Hi ! My name is Giannis Leivadaros and I am...

    Budget 0 - 185 GBP

    Monthly: 1-4 months

    view ad
  • Dadheesha is looking for a room

    Finance graduate and contemporary artist looking for a room in...

    Budget 50 - 80 GBP

    Monthly: 1-4 months

    view ad
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.2038
            [total_time] => 0.2038
        )

    [banner] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.0026
            [total_time] => 0.0026
        )

)