Michael is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com flatshare in East Central London

Hi.

I'm a professional, graduate ex teacher who will be moving to London soon to start a new career. I am a good cook, sociable and enjoy a good discussion and occasional evening out, although sometimes need my own space.

In terms of my ideal room I am not bothered about single or double particularly. My main concern is I would rather it is not a box. A bed, wardrobe, drawers and a desk with some floor space will do brilliantly.

I am still in touch with my wife as we are talking things through. I see our three youngest semi regularly at the moment but we plan on making this a more regular occurrence once I'm back in London (currently in Oxford).

I do come with pets, in particular two rabbits who would ideally live out in a garden/on a patio and I will of course be responsible for. I have also been offered a kitten by my wife but have said that whether I can take one on is entirely dependent on the place I move into. I just thought I would mention it here in case there are any cat lovers viewing the ads. If it's a no, it's not a deal breaker in any way, the property and people are more important factors (and the rent of course!)

Hope to hear from you soon.

Cheers.

  • I am a Sagittarius
    Nov 12 - Dec 22 Avatar

    my horoscope matches


    aries

    leo

    libra

    aquarius

    taurus

    cancer
    • Age:
      38yo
      Gender:
      Male
      Occupation:
      Professional
      Languages:
      English
      Hobbies/Interest:
      Fitness & jogging, Pets, Theater, Movies, Cooking
      Pet friendly:
      Yes
    • Area:
      East Central London, East London, South East London, South West London, West London, West Central London
      Room required on:
      2018 - June - 17
      Room required for:
      Long term: 12+ months
      In travel zone:
      Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2, Zone 3, Zone 4, Zone 5
    • Age:
      18 - 99 yo
      Gender:
      Male, Female
      Occupation:
      Student, Professional, Other 
      Study at:
      Erasmus program, University of the Arts London, Birkbeck, University of London, Brunel University, City University, London, University of East London, Goldsmiths, University of London, Imperial College London, King's College London, Kingston University, London Metropolitan University, London School of Economics, London South Bank University, Middlesex University, Queen Mary, University of London, Regents Business School London, Roehampton University, Royal Holloway, University of London, University of Westminster, University College London, University of West London, Other University or College 
    • Languages:
      Arabic, Bulgarian, Chinese, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hebrew, Hindi, Icelandic, Italian, Magyar, Norwegian, Persian, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Spanish, Swedish, Polish, Other 
    • Smoking:
      Non smoking roommates only

Meet more flatmates in the UK

  • Laura is looking for a room

    Hi! ¡m Laura, a spanish pharmacist. I'm 24 years old...

    Budget 80 - 180 GBP

    Med. term: 4-12 months

    view ad
  • Georgiana` is looking for a room

    Hello, I am Georgiana and I am relocating to London...

    Budget 0 - 100 GBP

    Monthly: 1-4 months

    view ad
  • Alice is looking for a room

    Hi My name is Alice and I am looking for...

    Budget 100 - 200 GBP

    Med. term: 4-12 months

    view ad
  • Giannis is looking for a room

    Hi ! My name is Giannis Leivadaros and I am...

    Budget 0 - 185 GBP

    Monthly: 1-4 months

    view ad
  • Daive is looking for a room

    Recently graduated as a paramedic, moved to London from New...

    Budget 0 - 550 GBP

    Med. term: 4-12 months

    view ad
  • Salim is looking for a room

    Hello! I'm looking for a cozy flat to share with...

    Budget 130 - 160 GBP

    Med. term: 4-12 months

    view ad
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1988
            [total_time] => 0.1988
        )

    [banner] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.0033
            [total_time] => 0.0033
        )

)