renata has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com flatshare in Palmers Green N13

Default image
  • ► THIS AD IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE

Area: Palmers Green is well-connected for transport into London, with pubs, great restaurants, shops, fresh grocery shops which stay open late (under 10 mins walk). Lots of parking and safe.

Location & public transport: the flat is located ca 8 min walking distance from the Palmers Green triangle (High Street ) Morrissons store, Broomsfield Park, Palmers Green Rail station. There is a bus stop a very short walk away from the flat (under 30 sec) which serves buses 121, 329 going to Wood Green tube station Picadilly line), Zone 3, another bus 141 is ca. 3 min away from the flat and also goes to Wood Green. Bus 10 min, walking just under 20 min. It takes ca 30 min to get to the West End (by bus and tube). The BR trains go to Finsbury Park (10 min), Moorgate (26 min)


Flat: One bedroom ground floor flat converted into 2 bedrooms, no living room but a live in kitchen, very clean and tidy. Would suit a quiet, considerate, clean, non-smoking professional or an intern who is on a few months term placement in London. Also someone who is relocating to London or just needs a temporary accommodation. min stay 1 month max 3 months (might consider longer).

Room: good size, king size bed, high quality orthopedic mattress (not much used), 2 wardrobes with shelves and a clothes rail, chest of drawer with 4 drawers, big mirror, bedside table, desk and an office chair (Chefsessel) .

Bathroom: reasonably new (3 Y), with a bath and shower, some storage in the bathroom cabinet.

Parking is available on the street free of charge (first come first serve basis), there is, however, no parking reserved per se.

The price includes all bills, wifi, SKY plus TV, 2 TB box, use of a washing machine. Towels, bedding and bed sheets provided.

There will be an extra charge of £ 10 every 2 weeks towards a professional cleaner (unless no need).

Other people living in the flat: 1 female (single) in her mid 40s young at heart , full time office worker, clean, quiet, friendly and helpful, Don't mind having an occasional glass of wine or a dinner together but generally keep myself to myself. I like travelling, good food, dancing salsa, learning languages.

I will consider also a different dates as the beginning of the tenancy. The room is occupied until end of March 2017 but I am fairly flexible as to when the next lodger moves in.

Any type of interns or Rechtsreferendare are welcome!

  • I am a Aquarius
    Jan 12 - Feb 21 Avatar

    my horoscope matches


    gemini

    libra

    aries

    sagittarius

    cancer

    virgo
    • Age:
      46yo
      Gender:
      Female
      Occupation:
      Professional
      Languages:
      English, German
      Hobbies/Interest:
      Travelling, Cooking, Other
    • Area:
      North London
      Address:
      Palmers Green N13 12 Elmdale Road
      Rent:
      140 £ per week
      Deposit:
      350 GBP
      Bills included:
      Yes
      Room size:
      Double/Twin
    • Available from:
      2017 - April - 01
      Term of lease:
      Monthly: 1-4 months
      No. of flatmates:
      2
      Flat condition:
      Refurbished
      Bathrooms/Showers:
      Bathroom, Shower
      Number of toilets in the flat:
      1
    • Closest station:
      Wood Green
      In travel zone:
      Zone 3
      Minutes to public transport:
      2

      Amenities:

      • Green areas
      • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
      • Grocery store
      • Fitness center
      • Student libraries

Find more Rooms to let in the UK

  • Shannon has a room for rent

    North London,Holloway

    Weekly rent: 150 GBP

    Med. term: 4-12 months

    view ad
  • Joanne has a room for rent

    North West London,Childs Hill

    Weekly rent: 196 GBP

    Long term: 12+ months

    view ad
  • Laura has a room for rent

    East London,Bethnal Green

    Weekly rent: 230 GBP

    Short term (daily/weekly)

    view ad
  • Kevin has a room for rent

    Bristol,Bristol

    Weekly rent: 90 GBP

    Long term: 12+ months, Med. term: 4-12 months, Monthly: 1-4 months

    view ad
  • Kevin has a room for rent

    Bristol,Bristol

    Weekly rent: 115 GBP

    Long term: 12+ months

    view ad
  • Alexandre has a room for rent

    West London,Notting Hill

    Weekly rent: 195 GBP

    Med. term: 4-12 months

    view ad
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.3522
            [total_time] => 0.3522
        )

    [banner] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.0038
            [total_time] => 0.0038
        )

)