Shannon has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com flatshare in Holloway N7

The flat is a great location on quiet, tree lined street, a bus takes you in about 5 minutes to Camden tube and Overground station, Holloway Road or you can walk there within 10/15 min, also 10 min walking distance to Kentish town station, excellent bus and night bus connections. Also in walking distance to Hampstead Heath & Parliament Hill Lido.

The flat is a two floor, two bedroom flat with a fully furnished living room, kitchen, bathroom and garden, great for bbqs in summer, all mod cons.

The room is a good size and unfurnished. Can provide a bed if you need one. There is a large window that overlooks the garden.

The rent is great value(under market rate) for this area at £600 a month, plus bills. (Council Tax & Internet/TV approx. £80, Gas & electric bill is paid every 3 months & cost depends on usage.)Deposit is £600.

You would share with me, female, 40s, I am openminded, easygoing, likes a chat but respectfully of personal space & noise, tidy but not a clean freak, leads a busy life and likes to do my own thing. Interested in film, gigs, museums, vintage culture , 50' & 60's music , gym, pretending to eat health ;), swimming & picnics in Hampstead Heath in the summer time, traveling.

I am looking for someone to stay a minimum of 6 months, ideally a friendly, easygoing male or female, with a full time job and a busy life that likes to do their own thing also. Sorry the room cannot be rented to couples, students or DSS receivers. One cat is OK. No dogs. The room is available 1st of April. If you are interested, please email me and let me know something about yourself.

  • I am a Pisces
    Feb 22 - Apr 01 Avatar

    my horoscope matches


    cancer

    scorpio

    taurus

    capricorn

    leo

    libra
    • Age:
      40yo
      Gender:
      Female
      Occupation:
      Professional
      Languages:
      English
      Hobbies/Interest:
      Fitness & jogging, Music, Arts, Pets, Bars, Theater, Movies, Travelling, Computers and internet, Other
      Pet friendly:
      Yes
    • Area:
      North London
      Address:
      Holloway N7 13 Hilldrop Crescent
      Rent:
      150 £ per week
      Deposit:
      600 GBP
      Room size:
      Double/Twin
    • Available from:
      2018 - April - 01
      Term of lease:
      Med. term: 4-12 months
      No. of flatmates:
      1
      Bathrooms/Showers:
      Bathroom, Shower
      Number of toilets in the flat:
      1
    • Closest station:
      Camden Town
      In travel zone:
      Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2, Zone 3
      Minutes to public transport:
      5

      Amenities:

      • Green areas
      • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
      • Grocery store

Find more Rooms to let in the UK

  • Shannon has a room for rent

    North London,Holloway

    Weekly rent: 150 GBP

    Med. term: 4-12 months

    view ad
  • Joanne has a room for rent

    North West London,Childs Hill

    Weekly rent: 196 GBP

    Long term: 12+ months

    view ad
  • Laura has a room for rent

    East London,Bethnal Green

    Weekly rent: 230 GBP

    Short term (daily/weekly)

    view ad
  • White has a room for rent

    North London,Haringey

    Weekly rent: 160 GBP

    Med. term: 4-12 months

    view ad
  • Kevin has a room for rent

    Bristol,Bristol

    Weekly rent: 122 GBP

    Long term: 12+ months, Med. term: 4-12 months, Monthly: 1-4 months

    view ad
  • Leonardo has a room for rent

    North London,Wood Green

    Weekly rent: 150 GBP

    Monthly: 1-4 months

    view ad
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.2979
            [total_time] => 0.2979
        )

    [banner] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.0032
            [total_time] => 0.0032
        )

)