Patricia has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com flatshare in Dollis Hill NW10

Bedroom
  • ► THIS AD IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE

Hello there! Are you looking for a bright, spacious room that would be affordable and in a quiet area, yet just twenty minutes from central London? You might be in luck because that's exactly what we have going in our lovely 3 bedroom maisonette in Neasden.

We're 3 minutes away from the tube station, where the fast and frequent Jubilee line can take you to central places like Baker Street in 15 min, or to more exotic locations like London Bridge in 25 minutes.

The bedroom is a big sunny double room with inbuilt storage, furnished with a double bed, a wardrobe, a set of draws and with plenty extra space for more stuff.

The house is bright, warm and clean. It's been recently refurbished and includes everything you'd expect to find in a house, as well as a big lounge and a sunny terrace (see pics), and a garden with access from the street.

You will be sharing with a friendly couple and single girl, all thirty-something working in London who like to to chill, either indoors or weather permitting, outdoors, shooting the breeze and getting mildly worked up about the news, as well as going out to make the most out of London's cultural life.

We're in between Neasden and Dollis Hill, in a quiet and green residential area with the corner shop a minute walk away and a very large park (Gladstone Park) a couple of min further. We're also 3min walk away from the bus stop (N98, 302, 226, 297) and 10 from Willesden Bus Garage (6, 52, 98, 260, 266, 460).

The rent is £620 monthly, including everything (water, gas, electricity, fibre broadband, cleaning products, webhosting, toilet paper, but not the barbershop quartet for morning wake up calls)
The deposit is £585 and there's also a one-off fee to the agency for the referencing.

The contract starts on the 14th of May, but we can be flexible on the date if necessary.
Thanks!

  • I am a Gemini
    Jun 21 - Aug 01 Avatar

    my horoscope matches


    libra

    aquarius

    aries

    leo

    scorpio

    capricorn
    • Age:
      37yo
      Gender:
      Female
      Occupation:
      Professional
      Languages:
      English, French, Portuguese
      Hobbies/Interest:
      Music, Arts, Theater, Movies, Travelling, Cooking, Computers and internet, Other
    • Area:
      North West London
      Address:
      Dollis Hill NW10 Southview Avenue
      Rent:
      142 £ per week
      Deposit:
      585 GBP
      Room size:
      Single
    • Available from:
      2017 - April - 26
      Term of lease:
      Med. term: 4-12 months
      No. of flatmates:
      142
      Flat condition:
      Recently refurbished
      Bathrooms/Showers:
      Bathroom, Shower
      Number of toilets in the flat:
      1
    • Closest station:
      Neasden
      In travel zone:
      Zone 3
      Minutes to public transport:
      3

      Amenities:

      • Green areas
      • Grocery store

Find more Rooms to let in the UK

  • Marta has a room for rent

    South West London,S. Kensington

    Weekly rent: 125 GBP

    Long term: 12+ months, Med. term: 4-12 months, Monthly: 1-4 months, Short term (daily/weekly)

    view ad
  • sabrina has a room for rent

    East Central London,Liverpool Street

    Weekly rent: 600 GBP

    Long term: 12+ months, Med. term: 4-12 months, Monthly: 1-4 months

    view ad
  • Abbie has a room for rent

    West London,Acton

    Weekly rent: 160 GBP

    Long term: 12+ months

    view ad
  • Chirag has a room for rent

    South East London,Surrey Quays

    Weekly rent: 175 GBP

    Med. term: 4-12 months, Monthly: 1-4 months

    view ad
  • Paolo has a room for rent

    East London,Stratford

    Weekly rent: 180 GBP

    Long term: 12+ months

    view ad
  • Panos has a room for rent

    North West London,St John’s Wood

    Weekly rent: 220 GBP

    Long term: 12+ months

    view ad
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.3366
            [total_time] => 0.3366
        )

    [banner] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.0027
            [total_time] => 0.0027
        )

)