Kira has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com flatshare in Camberwell SE5 7TG

Street View
  • ► THIS AD IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE

Large Double bedroom on the top floor to rent in a four bedroom Victorian house in Camberwell. It comes with a double bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers and desk.

The room is available as a minimum until August 2017, however the other three girls; Hannah, Robyn and Mollie will be staying in the house until the end of August 2018, so if it suits you then you can move in until then too!

The House itself:
A homely four bedroom property on a quiet residential street. It has a small toilet room, and a large bathroom with a bath/shower. A good sized kitchen which has recently been renovated, with a cosy shared living space. The property also has a small garden and patio area, great for drinks and BBQ's in the summer

Current Housemates:
The girls living in the house are; Hannah (22), Robyn (23) and Mollie (23), all studying paediatric nursing at university, with Hannah and Mollie at London South Bank University and Robyn at King College London. Both Hannah and Mollie are on placement at Great Ormond Street Hospital and Robyn on placement at Kings College Hospital. They enjoy some evenings socialising, drink wine, cooking, fitness/running and tea.

You:
They would want an easy going, considerate and sociable housemate. Respect everyone's personal space but able to socialise as well. Ideally you would be a female student to fit in with the dynamic of the house, but do not have to be a nursing student.

Transport Links:
- Bus stop just down the road, serving buses; 136 (Elephant & Castle or Grove Park station) and 143 (City Hall or New Cross Gate)
- 15-minute walk from Camberwell green
- Nearest stations are Denmark Hill and Peckham Rye, accessible by a 15 minute bus.

Area:
- Tesco express just around the corner with larger stores within walking distance or short journey on the bus.
- Burgess park is only a 10-minute walk away
- Peckham within a 30-minute walk

Costs:
- Rent - £654 per month
- Bills not included (£50.00 total bills)
- Deposit of one month’s rent for landlord (£654.00)
- Referencing fee (£125.00)
- One month’s rent prior to moving in (£654.00)

If you are interested please contact me to ask any questions or arrange a viewing!

  • I am a Capricorn
    Dec 22 - Jan 12 Avatar

    my horoscope matches


    taurus

    virgo

    scorpio

    pisces

    gemini

    leo
    • Age:
      20yo
      Gender:
      Female
      Occupation:
      Student
      Study at:
      London South Bank University
      Languages:
      English
      Hobbies/Interest:
      Fitness & jogging, Travelling, Cooking
    • Area:
      South East London
      Address:
      Camberwell SE5 7TG
      Rent:
      151 £ per week
      Deposit:
      1.308 GBP
      Room size:
      Double/Twin
    • Available from:
      2017 - March - 12
      Term of lease:
      Long term: 12+ months, Med. term: 4-12 months
      No. of flatmates:
      3
      Flat condition:
      Refurbished
      Bathrooms/Showers:
      Bathroom, Shower
      Number of toilets in the flat:
      2
    • Closest station:
      Elephant & Castle
      In travel zone:
      Zone 2
      Minutes to public transport:
      3

      Amenities:

      • Green areas
      • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
      • Grocery store

Find more Rooms to let in the UK

  • Aurelie has a room for rent

    West London,Paddington

    Weekly rent: 250 GBP

    Med. term: 4-12 months

    view ad
  • Patricia has a room for rent

    North West London,Dollis Hill

    Weekly rent: 142 GBP

    Med. term: 4-12 months

    view ad
  • Marta has a room for rent

    South West London,S. Kensington

    Weekly rent: 125 GBP

    Long term: 12+ months, Med. term: 4-12 months, Monthly: 1-4 months, Short term (daily/weekly)

    view ad
  • flavia has a room for rent

    East London,Bow

    Weekly rent: 100 GBP

    Monthly: 1-4 months

    view ad
  • James has a room for rent

    West Central London,King's Cross

    Weekly rent: 170 GBP

    Med. term: 4-12 months

    view ad
  • Milen has a room for rent

    North London,Finsbury Park

    Weekly rent: 135 GBP

    Long term: 12+ months, Med. term: 4-12 months, Monthly: 1-4 months, Short term (daily/weekly)

    view ad
banner
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.4366
            [total_time] => 0.4366
        )

    [banner] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.0478
            [total_time] => 0.0478
        )

)