Francesca has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com flatshare in Balham SW12

Default image
  • ► THIS AD IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE

I am moving out of my flat and looking for a new flatmate to replace me in a spacious 3 bed flat in central Balham. The room to rent is a small sized semi-furnished double on the 2nd floor of a massive apartment. The room contains a wardrobe and chest of drawers but you will need a bed.

The flat is furnished and split over many levels and has its own entrance, so has the feeling of a house. On the entrance level there is a big eat-in kitchen, and an even bigger sitting room/dining room.

The existing housemates are two professionals in their late twenties. They have busy work and social lives and cherish the homely, relaxed atmosphere we have created in the flat. We have been here for nearly 1.5 years so the flat is very comfortable and friendly. There will often be times when you may have the flat to yourself but they are also looking for someone who is fun and friendly and likes to have a good chat over dinner and drinks! Their interests vary but collectively they love brunch (bottomless preferably), fitness and glass or two of wine.

The flat is in an amazing location on Bedford Hill - close to the shops, bars and tube station, but is accessed from the back, so is secure.

There is also a small outside space, which is ideal for a BBQ!

Rent is £635 pm, plus £90 into a joint account to cover bills, cleaner, wifi and other shared expenses. The room will be available from the 15th March.

If you are interested in a friendly, homely flatshare in a great location, then please get in touch and let me know a bit about yourself :)

  • I am a Aries
    Apr 01 - May 12 Avatar

    my horoscope matches


    leo

    sagittarius

    gemini

    aquarius

    virgo

    scorpio
    • Age:
      25yo
      Gender:
      Female
      Occupation:
      Professional
      Languages:
      English
      Hobbies/Interest:
      Fitness & jogging, Partying and clubbing, Cooking
    • Area:
      South West London
      Address:
      Balham SW12 Bedford hill
      Rent:
      630 £ per week
      Deposit:
      880 GBP
      Room size:
      Double/Twin
    • Available from:
      2017 - March - 04
      Term of lease:
      Med. term: 4-12 months
      No. of flatmates:
      3
      Flat condition:
      Recently refurbished
      Bathrooms/Showers:
      Bathroom
      Number of toilets in the flat:
      1
    • In travel zone:
      Zone 3
      Minutes to public transport:
      2

      Amenities:

      • Green areas
      • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
      • Grocery store
      • Fitness center
      • Swimming pool

Find more Rooms to let in the UK

  • Marta has a room for rent

    South West London,S. Kensington

    Weekly rent: 125 GBP

    Long term: 12+ months, Med. term: 4-12 months, Monthly: 1-4 months, Short term (daily/weekly)

    view ad
  • Caroline has a room for rent

    West London,Maida Hill, Maida Vale

    Weekly rent: 180 GBP

    Long term: 12+ months

    view ad
  • Jason has a room for rent

    South East London,Crystal Palace

    Weekly rent: 140 GBP

    Long term: 12+ months, Med. term: 4-12 months

    view ad
  • Sherif has a room for rent

    East London,Limehouse

    Weekly rent: 210 GBP

    Long term: 12+ months, Med. term: 4-12 months, Monthly: 1-4 months, Short term (daily/weekly)

    view ad
  • Jumping Ant has a room for rent

    East London,Leyton

    Weekly rent: 125 GBP

    Long term: 12+ months, Med. term: 4-12 months, Monthly: 1-4 months

    view ad
banner
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.3288
            [total_time] => 0.3288
        )

    [banner] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.0074
            [total_time] => 0.0074
        )

)