Fia is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Image title
Libra
20yo
Female
Professional
Dutch, English, Romanian
Extreme sports, Music, Yoga, meditation, Arts, Photography, Movies, Cooking, Computers and internet, Smoking
Yes
About
I'm an' 20 year old romanian girl, came in England to work and save up some money.. just looking for a decent roomate, I dont care about anything as long as you're hygiene is on point and you're respectful. I'm pretty much an' introvert so I'll stay locked up in my room playing video games but most of the time Im at work throughout the week. my facebook is : Fia Scarlet ( i have a profile pic with an' english bull terrier pup)
Birmingham
Bournville, City Centre, Edgbaston, Great Barr, Kings Heath, Kings Norton
50 - 80 £ per week
2020 - January - 31
Med. term: 4-12 months
Single
Libra

Dec 01 - Oct 02

Matches with:
Gemini
Aquarius
Leo
Sagittarius
Taurus
Pisces

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1012
            [total_time] => 0.1012
        )

)