Lukas is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Image title
Virgo
23yo
Male
Student
Other University or College
English, French
Photography, Theater
Yes
About
Hello out there! I'm a graduate student at Bristol Old Vic Theatre School looking for a flat. I currently have a cat but I've made arrangements for her to be adopted if I can't find a place that accommodates pets so don't worry about it. I'm a theatre designer and love the arts and the outdoors. Feel free to reach out to me if you're looking for a flatmate whose looking for more than a place to just crash at the end of the day. I'm an introvert but quite sociable (how does that work?-- I just like my space and to do my own thing but I like talking to people at the end of the day or sharing a meal occasionally). I look forward to meeting you!
Bristol
Bristol
1 - 275 £ per week
2021 - September - 14
Med. term: 4-12 months
Single, Double/Twin, En-suite
Virgo

Oct 21 - Dec 01

Matches with:
Taurus
Capricorn
Cancer
Scorpio
Aries
Aquarius

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1084
            [total_time] => 0.1084
        )

)