Edgaras is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Image title
Aries
19yo
Male
Student
Other University or College
English
About
I am a 19 year old upcoming international UWE Computer Science Student from Lithuania and currently looking for a flat to stay in for the duration of studies.

I would call myself minimalist, meaning I don't hoard and like tidiness in my environment. I never smoke/vape and I have never used drugs but I sometimes socially drink. I am also fully vaccinated (Pfizer).

Normally I am a bit introverted and shy, but I don't mind socializing and meeting new people with different cultures/views/nationalities. Pets aren't an issue as I have been looking after my 13 year old Jack Russel.

My hobbies include Programming, Game Dev, Volleyball and cycling but I am open to find other activities.

I hope my description is suitable for someone who is willing to share a flat/house and I look forward to hearing from you.
Bristol
Bristol
2021 - September - 15
Med. term: 4-12 months
Single, Double/Twin, En-suite
Aries

Apr 01 - May 12

Matches with:
Leo
Sagittarius
Gemini
Aquarius
Virgo
Scorpio

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1113
            [total_time] => 0.1113
        )

)