Dafydd is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Image title
Cancer
37yo
Male
Professional
English
Arts, Photography, Movies, Travelling, Cooking, Computers and internet
Yes
About
My name is Dafydd, I am looking for a spare room in Bristol to rent as soon as possible. I am eager to rent through a letting agency but would also be interested in renting privately.
I am a professional who works in an admin position in the middle of Bristol. I am currently at work until five o’clock on weekdays, but would be available any time after that to view a property, given time to get from work to the residence. I would also be available all weekend to view a property. I am obviously totally at your convenience.
I am a friendly person who likes watching movies and reading horror or science fiction books. I am also interested in travel and photography. I am a non-smoker. I am easy going and keen to spend time with people but if housemates would prefer a quieter home that is fine as well!
Bristol
Bristol
450 - 600 £ per week
2021 - November - 15
Monthly: 1-4 months
Single, Double/Twin, En-suite
Cancer

Aug 01 - Sep 10

Matches with:
Scorpio
Pisces
Taurus
Virgo
Sagittarius
Aquarius

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.0962
            [total_time] => 0.0962
        )

)