Inactive ad

Valeria is looking for a room -

Makeup is like magic
Fitness & jogging, Arts, Bars, Movies, Cooking, Computers and internet
Hi, my name's Valeria and I'm a 40 year old trans woman. I'm right at the start of my journey so I don't always look this fem, makeup is hard :shrug:. I've just moved back to the UK after living in Australia with my partner for 3 and a half years. We are taking some time apart for a while and I need somewhere to stay for the next year. I have a job starting next week and my my budget is up to £650.
I'm a non smoker and would prefer a non smoking house. I'm not a partyer any more so a quiet house would be better. I love animals but I would much rather live in an animal free house or one with really chill pets. My partner has 5 cats and I need a break. I'm clean, tidy and like pretty much everyone I meet. I'm quite social but I also enjoy hiding in my room and watching movies, playing games and reading.
2022 - April - 01
Med. term: 4-12 months

Nov 12 - Dec 22

Matches with:

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
    [total] => Array
            [0] => 0.1065
            [total_time] => 0.1065