Sergio is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Yo (a la izquierda) junto a uno de mis mejores amigos, Alberto.
Aries
23yo
Male
Professional
English, Spanish
Fitness & jogging, Music, Arts, Photography, Pets, Partying and clubbing, Bars, Theater, Movies, Travelling, Cooking, Computers and internet, Business and finance, Fashion, style
About
Hi!
I'm Sergio and I'm from Madrid, Spain.

Currently, I'm finishing my degree in Marketing and Management Skills and I want to live a new experience abroad. I want to improve my English, that is the first reason why I want to go here.

I'm looking forward to make new friends and grow up professionally. I consider myself neat and nice person.
I don't have pproblem to choose another city to live, so if you have a good proposal I want to hear you!!

Bye bye!! ❤️
Hertfordshire
Watford
100 - 250 £ per week
2022 - September - 01
Long term: 12+ months
Single
Aries

Apr 01 - May 12

Matches with:
Leo
Sagittarius
Gemini
Aquarius
Virgo
Scorpio

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.099
            [total_time] => 0.099
        )

)