Inactive ad

Sara is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Default image
Libra
29yo
Female
Professional
English, Italian, Spanish
Fitness & jogging, Music, Arts, Partying and clubbing, Bars, Movies, Travelling, Cooking, Computers and internet, Business and finance, Fashion, style
About
Hi!

I am looking for a room near Leavesden park in order to move in October; however, I am willing to move in Watford, Saint Albans, Radlett or surroundings. My name is Sara, I am 28 years old and I am a professional worker. I consider myself as a friendly, tolerant and outgoing person. I am very sociable and I love to travel. I would prefer a double room with all bills included, if possible. I would also like a house with shared living-room, WIFI and TV. My budget is between 400 and 650 pounds per month (bills included).Please, take into account that I am not looking for Monday - Friday rents. I appreciate your time! Kind regards. Sara
Hertfordshire
Abbots Langley, Radlett, St. Albans, Watford
100 - 160 £ per week
2017 - October - 27
Med. term: 4-12 months
Not specified
Libra

Dec 01 - Oct 02

Matches with:
Gemini
Aquarius
Leo
Sagittarius
Taurus
Pisces

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1372
            [total_time] => 0.1372
        )

)