Martin is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Image title
Leo
30yo
Male
Professional
English
Music, Photography, Pets, Bars, Theater, Movies, Travelling, Computers and internet, Fashion, style, Smoking, Other
About
We are a young gay couple, looking for a laid back (preferably gay) flatmate anywhere in south London and again preferably in South East. We are very chilled guys who like to entertain and both work in the adult industry. So our flat mate would have to be 100% comfortable with that and what it may entail.

We're always up for a laugh, both are very tidy and like to cook. We both love animals so pets aren't an issue for us.
South East London
Bankside, Bermondsey, Bermondsey, Camberwell, Denmark Hill, Deptford, East Dulwich, Hither Green, Hither Green, Hither Green, Kennington, Ladywell, Ladywell, Lewisham, Loughborough Junction, New Cross, Nunhead, Peckham, Peckham, Peckham Rye, Rotherhithe, Southwark, Surrey Quays, Vauxhall, Walworth, Waterloo , West Dulwich/Village
2020 - October - 04
Med. term: 4-12 months
Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2, Zone 3
Double/Twin, En-suite
Leo

Sep 10 - Oct 21

Matches with:
Aries
Sagittarius
Gemini
Libra
Capricorn
Pisces

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.0841
            [total_time] => 0.0841
        )

)