Camille is looking for a room -

Default image
Student, Professional
Erasmus program
Chinese, English, French, Italian
Fitness & jogging, Travelling, Cooking
Hello everyone ! I am a20 years old French student doing an internship in London for 6 weeks in Camden Town, and therefore looking for a short-term living there from 6th April to 14th May 2021. I absolutely love London and am so excited to be there!
About myself, I am really friendly and calm, I do at lot of sports and like to work and learn new things. I enjoy nights out as well as quiet evenings at home, watching movies and sipping wine - I could cook delicious French meals for you!

Send me a text or e-mail if interested!

North West London
Camden Town
100 - 150 £ per week
2021 - April - 06
Monthly: 1-4 months

Sep 10 - Oct 21

Matches with:

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
    [total] => Array
            [0] => 0.1052
            [total_time] => 0.1052