Helga is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Image title
Leo
31yo
Female
Professional
English, German
Fitness & jogging, Music, Yoga, meditation, Arts, Travelling, Cooking, Fashion, style, Other
About
Hey,
My name is Helga and I am a 31 year old dental nurse that is moving from Austria to London. I am a uncomplicated and clean person. A good listener, open minded and I will say good company but also like to have my own space and privacy. What I like is...reading, singing, skiing, cooking/baking, traveling and all kinds of outdoor or nature activities.
You can talk to me in English or in German.
For any further questions feel free to ask them... :)
East Central London, East London, North West London, South East London, South West London, West London, West Central London
50 - 160 £ per week
2020 - December - 15
Med. term: 4-12 months
Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2, Zone 3, Zone 4
En-suite
Leo

Sep 10 - Oct 21

Matches with:
Aries
Sagittarius
Gemini
Libra
Capricorn
Pisces

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.093
            [total_time] => 0.093
        )

)