Alen is looking for a room -

Alen is looking for a room -
English, Other
Extreme sports, Photography, Movies, Travelling, Computers and internet, Other
Hello everyone,

I am Alen from Croatia and I am 27years old.
I moving to England next week, next Sunday more precisely.
Currently looking for accommodation and I would like to share living space with young people with more or less same interests.
I am Computer technician and I live alone for last 2 and a half years.
I am clean person, very communicative and friendly. :)

Feel free to message me back with any question also I am open to view living space and get to know each other better via video call.

I am happy to get any message from you. :)


East Central London, East London, Outer boroughs, North London, North West London, South East London, South West London, West London, West Central London
20 - 70 £ per week
2020 - December - 22
Monthly: 1-4 months
Single, Double/Twin

Feb 22 - Apr 01

Matches with:

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
    [total] => Array
            [0] => 0.1152
            [total_time] => 0.1152