Sean is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Picture of me
Capricorn
23yo
Male
Student
Imperial College London
English, Spanish
Fitness & jogging, Music, Movies, Travelling, Computers and internet
About
My name is Seán and I am a master’s student at Imperial College London. I am currently looking for a flat near to the university. I will mostly be studying at home as most of my studies are online and it would be great to share a flat and meet others during my stay in London. I am currently residing in Ireland and I am working on moving to London this upcoming January. Expecting to stay in London for at least the end of my masters, so around September-October. I have a video camera so a video chat will not be a problem.
South West London
Chelsea, Earl’s Court, Knightsbridge, S. Kensington
150 - 200 £ per week
2021 - January - 16
Med. term: 4-12 months
South Kensington
Zone 1 (most central)
Single, En-suite
Capricorn

Dec 22 - Jan 12

Matches with:
Taurus
Virgo
Scorpio
Pisces
Gemini
Leo

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.102
            [total_time] => 0.102
        )

)