Justin is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Fitness & jogging, Theater, Movies, Travelling, Business and finance, Other
I came to UK year ago from Lithuania. I work as a general labourer in Brickwork Elements LTD in various sites around London so basically i work with men all time so it will be nice to have woman roommate and not more men. Not want to see men 6 days per week. No drugs and not a drinker. I do prefer same from roommate. I am easy going to communicate. Like to chat, have fun. Watch movies, travel around. Various activities to spend time. Spontaneous activities make more interest to travel. People like my personality. You mert Tou see.
East London
400 - 600 £ per week
2021 - March - 01
Long term: 12+ months
Canning Town
Single, Double/Twin, En-suite

Jan 12 - Feb 21

Matches with:

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
    [total] => Array
            [0] => 0.1111
            [total_time] => 0.1111