Stephanie is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Image title
Aries
27yo
Female
Professional
English
Fitness & jogging, Music, Yoga, meditation, Partying and clubbing, Bars, Theater, Movies, Travelling
About

I am a 27 year old female from Wales. I am very happy, positive, friendly person, and I love meeting new people.

I am very out-going and sociable so I love being out and about, going for brunches, exercising (yoga, walking, running), having drinks at the pub, festivals/concerts/gigs, comedy nights.

However, I also love nothing more than a night in cooking good food, watching Netflix, having a glass of wine, playing cards/board games, or reading a good book.

I am very clean, tidy and organised at home, and also very respectful of people’s privacy. However, also would enjoy having meals together, watching films and having wine and cheese nights etc now and again!

I have done lots of travelling in South East Asia and Australia so I am completely used to house sharing, and I love it, especially as I am moving to a completely new city where I don’t know anyone and am therefore looking to make new friends too!

I am starting a new job at the end of June which will be based in the Camden Town area, so looking to be within a 30minute commute of Camden Town. I will need to drive for work, so will also need somewhere where parking is available.

Please get in touch if you would like to buddy up, or if you think I would be a good fit to your house share!

Thank you in advance,

Steph
North West London
Belsize Park, Brent, Brent Cross, Brondesbury, Camden Town, Chalk Farm, Childs Hill, Cricklewood, Dartmouth Park, Neasden, Neasden, Primrose Hill, Primrose Hill, Primrose Hill, Regent`s Park, Willesden, Willesden
2021 - June - 18
Monthly: 1-4 months
Single, Double/Twin, En-suite
Aries

Apr 01 - May 12

Matches with:
Leo
Sagittarius
Gemini
Aquarius
Virgo
Scorpio

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1348
            [total_time] => 0.1348
        )

)