Eirini is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Image title
Scorpio
20yo
Female
Student
Kingston University
English, Greek
Fitness & jogging, Travelling
About
My name is Eirini I will start my MSc at September and soon I will be 21 years old. I am originally from Greece and I just just finished my undergraduate studies in the UK. I am looking for flatmates (non-smokers) who are respectful and trustworthy.
Outer boroughs
Barking, Barking & Dagenham, Beckenham, Bexley, Biggin Hill, Brentford, Carshalton, Chigwell, Coulsdon, Croydon, Dagenham, Edgware, Enfield, Erith, Greenford, Hampton, Harrow on the Hill, Harrow Weald, Hatch End, Hornchurch, Ilford, Isleworth, Kenley, Kingston Upon Thames, Uxbridge, West Wickham, Worcester Park
100 - 250 £ per week
2021 - August - 10
Med. term: 4-12 months
Zone 4, Zone 5, Zone 6
Single, Double/Twin, En-suite
Scorpio

Oct 02 - Nov 12

Matches with:
Cancer
Pisces
Virgo
Capricorn
Aries
Gemini

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1234
            [total_time] => 0.1234
        )

)