Claudia is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Image title
Pisces
27yo
Female
Professional
Chinese, English
Fitness & jogging, Yoga, meditation, Arts, Photography, Cooking
Yes
About
Hi there,

I'm Claudia, a 27 year old from Hong Kong. I just relocated to London to look for a full time job in sustainability. I'm currently looking for a flatmate to stay with. My month budget is between £850- 1000 pcm. I'm really easy, I don't mind spending time together and cooking together at times but also really need some me-time. During my free time, I like to read, listen to podcasts and practice yoga!!

East Central London
Aldgate, Farringdon, Liverpool Street, Monument, Old broad street, Old Street, Shoreditch
2021 - August - 20
Med. term: 4-12 months
Zone 1 (most central)
En-suite
Pisces

Feb 22 - Apr 01

Matches with:
Cancer
Scorpio
Taurus
Capricorn
Leo
Libra

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1116
            [total_time] => 0.1116
        )

)