Leonie is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Image title
Aries
24yo
Female
Professional
English, German
Music, Yoga, meditation, Travelling, Cooking
About
I am Leonie, 24 years old, from Hamburg, Germany and I am looking for a room/shared flat/apartment in London. I'll be teaching at an international school in London for 7 months (Jan-Jul 2022) near Richmond.

I would like to live with someone who is clean and tidy. I'd love to experience London at the weekends, but under the week I'll be rather focused on work. I am experienced in having shared flats, so I am happy to have dinner or a glas of wine together, but it's also totally fine to spend time on your own when needed.

I love travelling and meeting new people. In my free time I enjoy to go for a run or practice some yoga. Also, I love cooking (of course cleaning everything afterwards).

Looking forward to London and my new home for the next 7 months! :)
South West London
2022 - January - 01
Med. term: 4-12 months
Richmond
En-suite
Aries

Apr 01 - May 12

Matches with:
Leo
Sagittarius
Gemini
Aquarius
Virgo
Scorpio

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.0962
            [total_time] => 0.0962
        )

)