Will is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Fitness & jogging, Music, Travelling, Cooking
Hi guys, Will here.
Irish lad moving over to London to work with London Ambulance Service in October. Looking for a clean/tidy place to call home. Hopefully living with one other gay male (2max). I’m very easy going, good old Irish SOH , love an evening in with dinner and chats as much as I do a night out on the town. I’m respectful of others space and belongings. Looking forward to being your new roomie.
East Central London, East London, North London, North West London, South East London, South West London, West London, West Central London
1 - 150 £ per week
2021 - October - 01
Monthly: 1-4 months
Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2, Zone 3, Zone 4
Double/Twin, En-suite

Sep 10 - Oct 21

Matches with:

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
    [total] => Array
            [0] => 0.1276
            [total_time] => 0.1276