Gyles is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Default image
Taurus
36yo
Male
Professional
English
Arts, Computers and internet, Other
About
I am an education professional working in school and a gymnastics coach in the evenings. I work long hours and often return home late (e. g after 11pm). I am looking for:
# Furnished room.
# Reliable and fast broadband internet.
# Space for my bicycle.
# Use of a washing machine.
My maximum budget is around £650pcm including all bills.

I am very quiet, tidy and believe a home should be a happy, relaxed and safe environment. Please, no smoking, drugs or people with antisocial issues.

I am happy to show my enhanced DBS certificates and can provide references.
South West London
Barnes, Brompton, Castelnau, Colliers Wood, East Sheen, Fulham, Mortlake, Putney, Raynes Park, Roehampton, West Brompton, Wimbledon
500 - 650 £ per week
2021 - October - 31
Long term: 12+ months
En-suite
Taurus

May 12 - Jun 21

Matches with:
Virgo
Capricorn
Cancer
Pisces
Libra
Sagittarius

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1071
            [total_time] => 0.1071
        )

)