Natasha is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Image title
Aries
23yo
Female
Student
University College London
English, French, Spanish
Music, Theater, Cooking, Other
Yes
About
Hello,

My Name is Natasha and I am a 23-year-old Master's student. I will be starting a degree in conservation and biodiversity at UCL in late September. I am a British citizen. I would ideally like to move in before the start of term on the 27th of September. I am looking to rent for the duration of my studies, so one year.

I am looking for a double room with lots of light in a friendly flatshare.
East Central London, East London, North London, North West London, South East London, West Central London
100 - 250 £ per week
2021 - September - 27
Med. term: 4-12 months
Zone 1 (most central)
Single, Double/Twin
Aries

Apr 01 - May 12

Matches with:
Leo
Sagittarius
Gemini
Aquarius
Virgo
Scorpio

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.095
            [total_time] => 0.095
        )

)