Elif is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Default image
Capricorn
24yo
Female
Student
Other University or College
English, German, Other
Music, Arts, Photography, Movies, Travelling, Cooking
About
Hi,its Elif. I am going to come in 23rd September for language school and also for 3 months . I am looking for a room which is close to my school and safely. Can you give more options about room&house?(how many people currently live on and etc) Thanks for concern! Have a nice day :)
West Central London
Bloomsbury, Covent Garden, High Holborn, Islington, King's Cross, Leicester square, New Oxford St., Russell Square, St Pancras, University College London
100 - 200 £ per week
2021 - September - 21
Monthly: 1-4 months
Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2
Single, Double/Twin
Capricorn

Dec 22 - Jan 12

Matches with:
Taurus
Virgo
Scorpio
Pisces
Gemini
Leo

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.089
            [total_time] => 0.089
        )

)