Inactive ad

naomi is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

that could be me cooking dinner in your citchen
Cancer
24yo
Female
Student
Erasmus program
Dutch, English, German
About
Hey lovely people,
I would love to get to know you and to see your flat.
I’m looking for a new place as soon as possible.
about me:
My name is Naomi, 24 yo, she/her, artist from Berlin.
I‘m looking for a room for 6 month. I’m used to live with 4peeps so I love to be around a lot of people.
I‘m in a Black artist collectiv and I work in projects that are focused on Bipoc empowerment. I’m going to study fine art at Chelsea college.
I would love to live in a critical, clean, respecting, creative, relaxed and clean environment I can contribute to. Also I like more this frindship kind of beat. In my freetime I love me some roller skating, thrifting, cooking and I just started to do Stick n poke so hit me up✨
Ig: artsiinaomii
South West London
Brixton, Brixton, Chelsea, Clapham Junction, Pimlico, Streatham Hill, Vauxhall, Victoria Station
50 - 135 £ per week
2021 - October - 05
Med. term: 4-12 months
Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2
Double/Twin
Cancer

Aug 01 - Sep 10

Matches with:
Scorpio
Pisces
Taurus
Virgo
Sagittarius
Aquarius

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1171
            [total_time] => 0.1171
        )

)