Natalia is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

NATALIA
Taurus
37yo
Female
Student, Professional
Other University or College
English, Portuguese, Spanish
Fitness & jogging, Music, Arts, Pets, Theater, Movies, Travelling, Other
Yes
About
Hello, my name is Natalia, I'm a chilean journalist, currently I am studying graphic design and English.

I am looking to share a house with professional people, hopefully from the communications and art area. Well, I like to talk about these issues.

I like order and cleanliness and that during the weekdays silence is respected at night.

I love dogs so if they have one at home they would make me doubly happy, and although I like cats I cannot live with them because they give me allergies.

I am eclectic, therefore, I adapt easily. But with a political tendency I always walk to the left.

East Central London, North West London, West Central London
150 - 175 £ per week
2021 - October - 24
Med. term: 4-12 months
Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2
Double/Twin, En-suite
Taurus

May 12 - Jun 21

Matches with:
Virgo
Capricorn
Cancer
Pisces
Libra
Sagittarius

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1256
            [total_time] => 0.1256
        )

)