Amyleigh is looking for a room -

Default image
Music, Yoga, meditation, Pets, Partying and clubbing, Travelling, Cooking
We are looking for a large, pet friendly room (for a small cat) in a spacious house. We are open to living either with a sociable group of people who would like to have a common area or a a more quiet household either would work for us.

My Girlfriend is a teacher and I work in Events, The cat is embarrassingly unemployed.
East London
Bethnal Green, Bow, Bow, Bromley-by-Bow, Canning Town, Dalston, East Ham, Forest Gate, Hackney Central, Hackney Marshes, Hackney Marshes, Haggerston, Highams Park, Homerton, Isle of Dogs, Leyton, Leyton, Leytonstone, Leytonstone, Manor Park, North Woolwich, Olympic Park, South Hackney, Stepney, Temple Mills, Walthamstow, West Ham
187 - 225 £ per week
2021 - November - 01
Monthly: 1-4 months

Aug 01 - Sep 10

Matches with:

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
    [total] => Array
            [0] => 0.1203
            [total_time] => 0.1203