Kamila is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

KM
Cancer
25yo
Female
Student
Imperial College London
English, German, Polish
Fitness & jogging, Music, Yoga, meditation, Arts, Pets, Computers and internet
Yes
About
Hi, I'm a 25 year old who's about to start my PhD in London. I enjoy practicing yoga, houseplants, and solving sudokus.
I'm looking for a double bedroom for myself, ideally in West London, with a budget of about £800pcm. I'm sociable, clean, and calm, and am looking for similar flatmates. I'm more than happy to join my new flatmates for a cup of tea or a meal together, but I also understand and value alone time.
I'm currently living in Scotland so will be available for viewings between 26.11-1.12 only! Looking to move in to a flat in late December or ideally early January so please let me know if you have anything available :)
West London
Acton, Ealing, Hammersmith & Fulham, Shepherd’s Bush, White City
2021 - December - 30
Long term: 12+ months
Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2
Double/Twin, En-suite
Cancer

Aug 01 - Sep 10

Matches with:
Scorpio
Pisces
Taurus
Virgo
Sagittarius
Aquarius

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1186
            [total_time] => 0.1186
        )

)