Dorian is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Dorian Glass #1
Taurus
63yo
Male
Professional
English
Fitness & jogging, Music, Yoga, meditation, Arts, Theater, Movies, Travelling, Cooking, Computers and internet, Business and finance
About
Hi There,

I'm looking for a room to rent for medium- to longer-term rental with the usual kitchen usage (freezer / refrigerator / grocery storage space, etc.)

I require a furnished, adequately-sized, double-bed room plus sufficient clothes storage / cupboard space. I own a small work-desk (50cm x 105cm wide) that I would need to bring with me -- this is the only piece of furniture I will be bringing with me.

I require parking for my car, plus, need to secure my bicycle [on or off-street].

Proximity to transport (bus/tube/train) is necessary as I travel to London centre, etc. for meetings.

Proximity to a gym a major plus!
South West London
Clapham Common, Clapham Junction, Earlsfield, Putney, Raynes Park, Roehampton, Southfields, Wimbledon
175 - 225 £ per week
2021 - December - 01
Long term: 12+ months
Zone 3, Zone 4, Zone 5, Zone 6
Double/Twin, En-suite
Taurus

May 12 - Jun 21

Matches with:
Virgo
Capricorn
Cancer
Pisces
Libra
Sagittarius

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1008
            [total_time] => 0.1008
        )

)