Avinash is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Image title
English, Hindi
Music, Photography, Pets, Partying and clubbing, Movies, Travelling, Cooking
I am looking for 6-8 months of accommodation in Cental London, as my office is located there and very close to Barbican station.
Looking for a nice and clean place to stay.
I am a friendly and outgoing person, like to cook and dinners, drink and outing with housemates.
I am a full-time working IT professional.
I was living and working in Australia for the past couple of years and recently moved back to India.
East Central London
Barbican, Farringdon, Old Street
140 - 160 £ per week
2021 - December - 11
Med. term: 4-12 months
Single, Double/Twin, En-suite

Dec 22 - Jan 12

Matches with:

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
    [total] => Array
            [0] => 0.1134
            [total_time] => 0.1134