Gillian is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

At Kew Gardens
Cancer
54yo
Female
Professional
English
About
Hey there

I'm Gillian Jenny and I've often been described as chill, calm, confident, which I like but it's not always true. I do like a bop around the bedroom from time to time.

I'm the kind of flatmate who is helpful around the house, and likes to cook food and share a coffee with my fellow housemates.

I am a budding artist, but when my hands aren't covered in paint, I housekeep or even house sit.
I travel occasionally but I really like my home to feel like home, so I enjoy being there.
Outer boroughs
Carshalton, Coulsdon, Croydon, Greenford, Hounslow, Kingston Upon Thames, Merton, Mitcham, Morden, Northolt, Richmond, Southall, Sutton, Twickenham, Uxbridge, Wallington, Wembley
100 - 135 £ per week
2021 - November - 19
Long term: 12+ months
Zone 2, Zone 3, Zone 4, Zone 5
Double/Twin, En-suite
Cancer

Aug 01 - Sep 10

Matches with:
Scorpio
Pisces
Taurus
Virgo
Sagittarius
Aquarius

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1054
            [total_time] => 0.1054
        )

)