Çiğdem is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Cigdem Ciyitoglu
Erasmus program
Music, Arts, Theater, Cooking
I'm Çiğdem. I'm originally from Turkey, İstanbul, now I’m coming to live in London for my Erasmus Internship, so I need to hire a room.
‍I'm a pretty social person, my friends would describe me as good-hearted, analytical, and independent. In my free time, I like to spend my time outside, either alone or with others. I like to keep common living spaces pretty clean. I do my dishes every day and put away my belongings when I get home from work. I'm open to the idea of a cleaning schedule to keep things organized. My monthly budget is £500, and I'm looking to move in sometime during December,2022. I'm hoping to find a house near central London. I would like my own bedroom, and I'm open to living with 1-3 other people.
East Central London, East London, South East London, South West London
100 - 200 £ per week
2021 - December - 10
Monthly: 1-4 months
Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2, Zone 3, Zone 4

Dec 01 - Oct 02

Matches with:

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
    [total] => Array
            [0] => 0.12
            [total_time] => 0.12