Maria is looking for a room -

Default image
Student, Other
Other University or College
English, Spanish
Fitness & jogging, Music, Arts, Photography, Movies, Fashion, style
I’m Mia :) I'm studying MA Art Gallery/Museum Studies at Leeds. I’m planning to move to London by late August ‘22 and hopefully find full-time job if visa allows so I can settle in London. I’d like to have a place to stay, build my career and find friendships. I'm quiet, organised and I like cleaning (almost a hobby haha). My friends say I'm supportive, attentive, and a good listener. I'm not a party person, I'll prefer having a cup of tea and talk, but I'm always open to meet and share :)
East Central London
St Paul's Cathedral
90 - 200 £ per week
2022 - August - 25
Long term: 12+ months
Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2
Single, Double/Twin

Feb 22 - Apr 01

Matches with:

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
    [total] => Array
            [0] => 0.0796
            [total_time] => 0.0796