Sasi is looking for a room -

Default image
English, Other
Fitness & jogging, Music, Movies, Travelling, Computers and internet, Fashion, style
I am a finance consultant looking to share a 2 BHK en suite with a fellow roommate, as close to Canary Wharf as possible. I’d like to have a place to stay, build my career and find friendships. I work from home 2/4 days a week and I like to maintain the place I live as a neat, clean "home". I am an introverted extrovert and would like to spend my leisure time in watching series, trying out new restaurants or reading a book. My friends say I'm supportive, attentive, and a good listener. I'm not a party person, I'll prefer having a cup of coffee and talk, but I'm always open to meet and share :)
North London, North West London, South West London, West London, West Central London
150 - 200 £ per week
2022 - June - 10
Med. term: 4-12 months
Canary Wharf
Zone 1 (most central)

Aug 01 - Sep 10

Matches with:

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
    [total] => Array
            [0] => 0.0815
            [total_time] => 0.0815