Axel is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Image title
Pisces
35yo
Male
Professional
Spanish, Other
Fitness & jogging, Extreme sports, Music, Yoga, meditation, Pets, Partying and clubbing, Bars, Travelling, Computers and internet
Yes
About
Hi! I'm a boy from Spain looking for a room in London to stay as minimum 6 months becaue I want to improve my english. I don't know much about the city so i don't have preferences about zones to live in. For me is more important live in a friendly atmosphere with clean, tolerant (I'm gay and i looking for share with gay guys or gay-friendly people) , cheerful and well-educated people. I'm willing to pay as maximmum 110 p/week bills included

I will move to london at 2nd of July. From that date i'm fully available to visit rooms :)
East Central London, East London, North London, North West London, South East London, South West London, West London, West Central London
2020 - September - 27
Long term: 12+ months
Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2, Zone 3
Not specified
Pisces

Feb 22 - Apr 01

Matches with:
Cancer
Scorpio
Taurus
Capricorn
Leo
Libra

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.0987
            [total_time] => 0.0987
        )

)