Looking for a house share in London for up to £150, preferably with a garden | Contact Thembi
Looking for house shares in London
Taurus
50yo
Female
Professional
English, French, Spanish, Other
Music, Yoga, meditation, Arts, Photography, Theater, Movies, Travelling
Yes
About
Hello, I'm well-travelled, well-read (modest!) female, a great cook... used to communal living but not a party animal. Respectful, mature (just completed PhD) writer... good gardener, and happy with pets and people alike. Need own space and privacy... looking for a light, bright place to spend time in London-hopefully with a garden- whilst i sort out a permanent base in Spain. Happy to sort out garden including composting. Thanks.
Outer boroughs
East Molesey, Hampton, Hounslow, Isleworth, Richmond, Twickenham
50 - 150 £ per week
2021 - April - 10
Med. term: 4-12 months
Zone 2, Zone 3, Zone 4, Zone 5
Not specified
Taurus

May 12 - Jun 21

Matches with:
Virgo
Capricorn
Cancer
Pisces
Libra
Sagittarius

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1137
            [total_time] => 0.1137
        )

)