Inactive ad

UCL student looking for budget accommodation in North London | Contact Callum
accommodation near UCL wanted
Scorpio
27yo
Male
Student, Expatriate
University College London
English
Fitness & jogging, Extreme sports, Music, Partying and clubbing, Bars, Movies, Travelling, Cooking
About
I am beginning my PhD at UCL and looking for somewhere relatively close to the city but not crazily expensive! I'm an easy going Australian and love meeting new people and making friends.
North London, North West London, West London, West Central London
50 - 150 £ per week
2016 - January - 01
Med. term: 4-12 months
Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2, Zone 3
Not specified
Scorpio

Oct 02 - Nov 12

Matches with:
Cancer
Pisces
Virgo
Capricorn
Aries
Gemini

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1196
            [total_time] => 0.1196
        )

)