Inactive ad

Young professional from Essex looking for a house share around Putney | Contact Thomas
Flatmates in London
Fitness & jogging, Movies, Travelling, Cooking
Hey guys,

Let me introduce myself. Im Thom and originally from Essex, currently working as a Brand and Events manager based in Weybridge Surrey.

Currently I'm in the process of buying my first place but am looking to rent somewhere central for about a year so before i buy so I'm closer to work and friends in town.

About me; easy going, like to keep in shape, love to eat well but eat good, clean and tidy, love my privacy but love a good quality social circle, rather sarcastic.

Looking to move in with similar ages or younger, professionals, males or females. A group who can have a laugh and easy going is a must!
South West London
Clapham Junction, Putney
2015 - February - 15
Long term: 12+ months
Zone 2
Not specified

Nov 12 - Dec 22

Matches with:

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
    [total] => Array
            [0] => 0.0806
            [total_time] => 0.0806