Inactive ad

Spanish exchange student in London looking for a room to rent in a flatshare | Contact Esther
exchange student in London
Taurus
23yo
Female
Student
Erasmus program
English, Spanish
Music, Arts, Travelling
About
Hey,

my Name is Esther, I'm a 20 years old Philosophy student from Granada (Spain). I will be coming to London as an exchange student from January, since I'm native Spanish speaker I'd love to live in this awesome city for some months. I'm looking for a room to rent in a flat share from January to June, even better to share with some interesting people.

If it's still available, I'd like to know some more detail about it (actual address, if I have my own room and if it's furnished, internet etc...) And of course, I'd love to get to know the people I'd share the flat with :-)


Looking forward to hear from you.

cheers

Esther.
West Central London
King's Cross
150 - 200 £ per week
2016 - January - 07
Med. term: 4-12 months
Kings Cross St. Pancras
Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2
Not specified
Taurus

May 12 - Jun 21

Matches with:
Virgo
Capricorn
Cancer
Pisces
Libra
Sagittarius

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1234
            [total_time] => 0.1234
        )

)