Inactive ad

Dilini is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Default image
Gemini
39yo
Female
Professional
English, Other
Fitness & jogging, Music, Yoga, meditation, Arts, Partying and clubbing, Bars, Theater, Movies, Travelling, Business and finance
About
Hi, looking to rent an affordable, warm, safe and bright double room as soon as possible in Holloway/Islington area(ideally) with fun, friendly, relaxed, mindful professionals who respect each others privacy. I am an 9 - 5er who has an active social & fitness life. So enjoy relaxing at home. Hope to hear from you soon :)
North London
Angel, Archway, Barnsbury, Highbury, Holloway, Islington, Islington, Upper Holloway
2017 - October - 01
Med. term: 4-12 months
Holloway Road
Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2
Not specified
Gemini

Jun 21 - Aug 01

Matches with:
Libra
Aquarius
Aries
Leo
Scorpio
Capricorn

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.0779
            [total_time] => 0.0779
        )

)