Inactive ad

Daria is looking for a room - RoomMatesUK.com

Default image
Virgo
25yo
Female
Other
English, Russian
Arts, Bars, Movies, Travelling, Fashion, style
Yes
About
Would be greatly pleased to share an accomodation with an open-minded, friendly and sociable girls:) Hope, we're gonna click on well;)
East Central London
Aldgate, Bank of England, Blackfriars, Farringdon, Finsbury, Gracechurch Street, Guildhall, Hatton garden, Liverpool Street, Moorgate, Old broad street, Royal exchange, Shoreditch
60 - 80 £ per week
2017 - December - 09
Monthly: 1-4 months
Zone 2, Zone 3
Not specified
Virgo

Oct 21 - Dec 01

Matches with:
Taurus
Capricorn
Cancer
Scorpio
Aries
Aquarius

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1444
            [total_time] => 0.1444
        )

)